Committees

Committee List
Committee Head
Email
Technology
Robert Taylor
rtaylor@100blackmenofcharlotte.org
Public Relations & Communications
Don Lewis
dlewis8084@aol.com
Health & Wellness
Aaron Means
ameans@100black Men of Charlotte.org
Collegiate 100
N/A
N/A
Pathways
Dewayne Allen
dallen@100blackmenofcharlotte.org
Mentoring
Reginald Grant
rgrant@100blackmenofcharlotte.org
STEAM/Robotics
Kenric Brooks
kbrooks@100blackmenofcharlotte.org
Scholarship
Bernard Felder
bernardfelder1906@gmail.com
Education
Dr. Victor Mack
vmack@100blackmenofcharlotte.org
Special Events
Brian Willis
mr.brianwillis@gmail.com
Development
Dewayne Allen
dallen@100blackmenofcharlotte.org
Finance
Ed Terry
eterry@msn.com
Membership
Aaron Means
ameans@100black Men of Charlotte.org
Nominating
Ronn Broadway
ronnbroadway@aol.com
Executive
Aaron Means
ameans@100black Men of Charlotte.org